Follow

Cancellation

While we are sorry to see you go, we have made it easy for you to change or cancel the service.   Simply uninstall the software and then complete the cancellation form.  This process will remove your account and delete all of your data.

If you account is about to expire, we will send you email notifications and also a pop-up message in the software on your computer.  If you do not renew your account and let it expire, your backup will stop adding new files but your files will remain in tact for 3 months before being permanently deleted.

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk